Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mitwirkende

 

Thomas Ballhausen
Mag. Dr. Thomas Ballhausen
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
 t.ballhausen@gmail.com  
Gerhard Benetka
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Benetka
Advisory Board
gerhard.benetka@sfu.ac.at
Bjoern Bergold
Björn Bergold
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
bjoern.bergold@ovgu.de
Burkhardt
Hannes Burkhardt
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Hannes.Burkhardt@fau.de
Grau
Johannes Dicke
Kooperationspartner
Dicke.J@zdf.de
Johannes Fromme
Prof. Dr. Johannes Fromme
Advisory Board
jfromme@ovgu.de
Anke Gieen
Anke Giesen
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
af.giesen@web.de
Anna Geis 
Prof. Dr. Anna Geis
Advisory Board
anna.geis@ovgu.de
Udo Goettlich
Prof. Dr. Udo Göttlich
Advisory Board
udo.goettlich@zu.de
 Rainer Gries
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rainer Gries
Koordinator des Forschungsverbundes
rainer.gries@univie.ac.at
Oliver Rathkolb
Univ.-Prof. Mag. DDr. Oliver Rathkolb
Advisory Board
oliver.rathkolb@univie.ac.at
Jürgen Grimm
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jürgen Grimm
Kooperationspartner
juergen.grimm@univie.ac.at
Stefan Hampl
Mag. Dr. Stefan Hampl
Koordinator der Kooperation
stefan.hampl@sfu.ac.at
Yvonne Kalinna
Yvonne Kalinna
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
yvonne.kalinna@ovgu.de
sebastian kochII
Sebastian Koch, M.A.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
sebastian.koch@uni-leipzig.de
Franziska Lifka
Franziska Lifka
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
august_blue_2004@yahoo.de
Andreas Matt 2015
Andreas C. Matt, M.A.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
andreas.matt@gmx.de
Lutz Niethammer
Prof. em. Dr. Lutz Niethammer
Advisory Board
lutz.niethammer@uni-jena.de
Andreas Nürnberger
Prof. Dr. Andreas Nürnberger
Advisory Board
andreas.nuernberger@ovgu.de
Tim Raupach
Dr. Tim Raupach
Projektleiter
tim.raupach@staff.uni-marburg.de
Patrick Rössler
Prof. Dr. Patrick Rössler
Advisory Board
patrick.roessler@uni-erfurt.de
Silke Satjukow
Prof. Dr. Silke Satjukow
Projektleiterin
satjukow@t-online.de
Grau
Matthias Schmidt
Kooperationspartner
schmidt@msa-online.de
Klaus Schoenbach
Prof. Dr. Klaus Schönbach
Advisory Board
klaus.schoenbach@northwestern.edu
philipp schwarzII
Philipp Schwarz
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
philippschwarz1989@gmail.com
Kerstin Tschekan
Dr. Kerstin Tschekan
Advisory Board
kerstin.tschekan@iqsh.landsh.de
Jan Wiltsch
Jan Wiltsch, M.A.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
jan.wiltsch@uni-jena.de
Pavel Zahradka
Ass. Prof. Dr. Pavel Zahrádka 

Kooperationspartner

pavel.zahradka@upmedia.cz

  

Letzte Änderung: 24.02.2016 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster
alllogo1x9